

## THE CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY

P.O. Box 2008 • New Britain, Connecticut 06050 • (203) 827-7701

RESOLUTION

HONORING

EDNA A. MOOSHEGIAN

of

CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY

May 6, 1988

WHEREAS, EDNA A. MOOSHEGIAN has announced her decision to retire, and

WHEREAS, MISS MOOSHEGIAN began her service to the Board of Trustees for Connecticut State University in November of 1976 having previously served since December 1967 at Central Connecticut

State University, and

WHEREAS, MISS MOOSHEGIAN has served the members of the Board's Personnel and Employees Relations Committee (PERC); and worked with

Clinton M. Ritchie, Executive Officer for Faculty and Staff Affairs; Michael J. Adanti, Vice President for Personnel; Heimwarth B. Jestin, Provost; David Newton, Vice President for Personnel; and Alan Erickson, Dean of the Graduate School at Central Connecticut State University, with dedication and

distinction, and

WHEREAS, MISS MOOSHEGIAN'S service has contributed to the success of

Connecticut State University and its programs now, therefore,

be it

RESOLVED, That the Trustees of Connecticut State University express to

EDNA A. MOOSHEGIAN their great appreciation for more than twenty years of superior service and further express their sincere best

wishes for a happy and fulfilling retirement.

A Certified True Copy:

President

Central Connecticut State University • New Britain Eastern Connecticut State University • Willimantic

Southern Connecticut State University • New Haven Western Connecticut State University • Danbury