

## THE CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY

P.O. Box 2008 • New Britain, Connecticut 06050 • (203) 827-7701

RESOLUTION

concerning

THE ADMINISTRATION OF THE

CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY

RESEARCH FOUNDATION (CSURF)

December 4, 1987

WHEREAS, The Trustees of the Connecticut State University have established the nomination and appointment procedure for the Board of Directors of the Connecticut State University Research Foundation, in Article III, Section 1.a - g of the Regulations concerning the Administration of the Research Foundation, now, therefore be it

RESOLVED, That the Trustees appoint to the Board of Directors of the Connecticut State University Research Foundation the persons listed in the attachment hereto and for the terms noted thereon.

A Certified True Copy:

Dallas K. Be

President

## CSURF Board of Directors

One member nominated by the President of CSU:

## Thomas A. Porter

One member in the person of the Director of the Foundation, without voting powers:

## Leon J. Gorski

Five members nominated from each campus:

Central Connecticut State University Karen Beyard** Ronald Fernandez Arthur Iriarte* Sarah King Michael Williams	1988-89 1988-90 1988-90 1986-89 1988-89
Eastern Connecticut State University David Yarington* Edwin Nebelkopf Robert Horrocks* Irene Glasser** Barry Wulff	1988-89 1986-88 1988-89 1988-89 1986-89
Southern Connecticut State University Milt Erway Michael Ryan Harvey Feinberg Harry Haakonsen* Martin Glassner	1986-89 1986-88 1986-88 1988-89 1986-89
Western Connecticut State University Ruth Corbett* John Deegan* Majorie Shafto** Phillip K. Lu* Charlotte LeMay*	1988-91 1988-89 1988-90 1988-91 1988-89

<sup>\*</sup> Renewal

<sup>\*\*</sup> New Nominee