

## THE CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY

P.O. Box 2008 • New Britain, Connecticut 06050 • (203) 827-7700

RESOLUTION

concerning

SALARY ADJUSTMENTS
for
CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY
MANAGEMENT STAFF

June 6, 1986

RESOLVED, That effective June 20, 1986, the current annual salary of the following management personnel in the Connecticut State University Executive Offices shall be increased by the percentage shown in accordance with Board of Trustees Guidelines for awarding salary increases.

	*
Thomas A. Porter	<u>*</u> 5•5
Antoinette M. Bascetta	5.5
David C. Newton	5.5
Mary C. Borawski	8.2
Arnold W. Boynton	6.5
Jennifer A. Brown	8.8
Cynthia B. Cayer	8.8
Janet E. Chayes	6.5
Cheryl A. Harris	4.5
Elizabeth A. Higgins	5.5
Inez Laird	8.2
Edna Mooshegian	8.2
Margaret Morton	8.2
Charles D. Slocum	7.6
Marti Witt	6.5
Joan Yost	11.3

A Certified True Copy:

Daylas K. Beal

President

Central Connecticut State University • New Britain Eastern Connecticut State University • Willimantic

Southern Connecticut State University • New Haven Western Connecticut State University • Danbury