

THE CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY

P.O. Box 2008 • New Britain, Connecticut 06050 • (203) 827-7700

RESOLUTION

AMENDING

THE ADMINISTRATION
OF THE
CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY
RESEARCH FOUNDATION
(CSURF)

April 4, 1986

WHEREAS,

The Trustees of the Connecticut State University have appointed persons to serve on the Board of Directors of the Connecticut State University in Resolution #86-6 and

WHEREAS,

Southern Connecticut State University has now defined the membership term, therefore, be it

RESOLVED,

That the Addendum to Resolution #86-6, passed at the January 10, 1986 Board of Trustees meeting, be amended to read

Southern Connecticut State University

Milt Erway	1986-89
Michael Ryan	1986-88
Harvey Feinberg	1986-88
Harry Haakonsen	1986-87
Martin Glassner	1986-89

A Certified True Copy:

Dallas K. Beal

President

One member nominted by the President of CSU

Thomas A. Porter

One member in the person of the Director of the Foundation, without voting powers

Leon J. Gorski

Five members nominated from each campus

Central Connecticut State University

Joseph Dunn	1986-87
Kevin Earls	1986-88
Marc Goldstein	1986-87
Sarah King	1986-89
Michael Williams	1986-87

Eastern Connecticut State University

David Yarington	1986-87
Edwin Nebelkopf	1986-88
Robert Horrocks	1986-87
Nancy Salter	1986-87
Barry Wulff	1986-89

Southern Connecticut State University

Milt Erway	1986-89
Michael Ryan	1986-88
Harvey Feinberg	1986-88
Harry Haakonsen	1986-87
Martin Glassner	1986-89

Western Connecticut State University

Ruth Corbett	1985-88
John Deegan	1985-86
Alan Adler	1985-87
Phillip K. Lu	1985-88
Charlotte LeMay	1985-86