

## THE CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY

P.O. Box 2008 • New Britain, Connecticut 06050 • (203) 827-7700

RESOLUTION

concerning

The Administration of the Connecticut State University Research Foundation (CSURF)

## January 10, 1986

- WHEREAS, The Trustees of the Connecticut State University have established the nomination and appointment procedure for the Board of Directors of the Connecticut State University Research Foundation, in Article III, Section 1.a - g of the Regulations concerning the Administration of the Research Foundation, and
- WHEREAS, The Regulations were amended by Resolution 85-134 to provide an expanded faculty membership on the Board of Directors, now therefore be it

RESOLVED, That the Trustees appoint to the Board of Directors of the Connecticut State University Research Foundation the persons listed in the attachment hereto and for the terms noted thereon.

A Certified True Copy:

President

Central Connecticut State University • New Britain Eastern Connecticut State University • Willimantic Southern Connecticut State University • New Haven Western Connecticut State University • Danbury

See Rmended BR#86-6-behind Reso 86-55)

Addendum BR#86-6 OBSOLETE

One member nominated by the President of CSU

Intertat-29

## Thomas A. Porter

One member in the person of the Director of the Foundation, without voting powers

Leon J. Gorski

Five members nominated from each campus

Central Connecticut State University

Joseph Dunn	1986-87
Kevin Earls	1986-88
Marc Goldstein	1986-87
Sarah King	1986-89
Michael Williams	1986-87

Eastern Connecticut State University

David Yarington	1986-87
Edwin Nebelkopf	1986-88
Robert Horrocks	1986-87
Nancy Salter	1986-87
Barry Wulff	1986-89

Southern Connecticut State University\*\*

Milt Erway Michael Ryan Harvey Feinberg Harry Haakonsen Martin Glassner

Western Connecticut State University

Ruth Corbett	1985-88
John Deegan	1985-86
Alan Adler	1985-87
Phillip K. Lu	1985-88
Charlotte LeMay	1985-86

\*\*Membership terms temporarily limited to 6 months