

THE CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY

P.O. Box 2008 • New Britain, Connecticut 06050 • (203) 827-7700

Office of the President

RESOLUTION CONGRATULATING MEMBERS OF PRESIDENT BEAL'S INAUGURATION COMMITTEE

November 1, 1985

WHEREAS, President Dallas K. Beal was inaugurated on October 2, 1985, now

therefore, be it

RESOLVED, That the Trustees gratefully acknowledge the outstanding work

accomplished by President Emeritus James A. Frost, Chairperson of

the Inauguration Committee, and members of the committee:

Mrs. Margaret Morton

Mrs. Cynthia Cayer Mr. John Mattia

Miss Cheryl Harris

and be it

RESOLVED, That the Trustees extend their deep appreciation to the above

individuals, and be it further

RESOLVED, That the Trustees express appreciation to all who participated in

making the day a success, especially staff members of the host

campus, Central Connecticut State University.

A Certified True Copy:

Chairperson