

THE CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY

P.O. Box 2008 • New Britain, Connecticut 06050 • (203) 827-7700

RESOLUTION

concerning

ADVISORY COUNCIL

for the

CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY RESEARCH FOUNDATION

March 2, 1984

WHEREAS, The Trustees by Board Resolution #80-133 appointed members of the

Advisory Council for the Connecticut State University Research

Foundation, and

WHEREAS, The terms of three members of the Advisory Council have elapsed and

one member has retired at the campuses of Eastern Connecticut State

University and Southern Connecticut State University leaving

vacancies for four appointees, be it

RESOLVED, That the Trustees appoint the following person nominated by

President Harrison to serve as a member of the Advisory Council for

a term of three years effective immediately:

Dr. Milton Erway

RESOLVED, That the Trustees appoint the following persons to serve as members of the Advisory Council to represent the faculties at Eastern and

Southern Connecticut State Universities for terms noted.

Dr. Robert Horrocks - ECSU - March 1983 to November 1985

Dr. Nancy Salter - ECSU - March 1983 to March 1986

Dr. Harry Haakonsen - SCSU - March 1983 to March 1986

A Certified True Copy:

James A. Frost

President