

STATE OF CONNECTICUT

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

FOR THE STATE COLLEGES

P. O. Box 2008

NEW BRITAIN, CONNECTICUT 06050

TEL. NEW BRITAIN: 203-229-1607

TEL. HARTFORD: 203-566-7373

See 83-128

RESOLUTION

concerning

APPOINTMENTS TO TRAFFIC AND PARKING REGULATIONS COMMITTEE

January 7, 1983

WHEREAS, Section 10-109d of the State Statutes requires the Board of Trustees for the State Colleges to appoint a Committee at each campus to establish traffic and parking regulations, and

WHEREAS, The College Presidents of Central and Eastern Connecticut State Colleges have recommended persons to serve on the Traffic and Parking Regulations Committee as members as listed on the Addendum to this Resolution, be it

RESOLVED, That the Trustees approve these appointments for the Academic Year 1982-83.

A_Certified True Copy:

James A. Frost Executive Director The following people are appointed as members of the Traffic and Parking Regulations Committee:

Central Connecticut State College

George Miller
James Snaden
Herbert Slotnick
James Fox
William McDonald
Peter Vieira
Gail Krenek
Rich Lepore
Dimitri Varsos
Kris Comeau
Michele Kane
Carol Johnson

Faculty
Faculty
Faculty
Administrative Faculty
Administrative Faculty
Administrative Faculty
Classified Staff
Classified Staff
Student
Student
Student

Student

Eastern Connecticut State College

Jacqueline Abbott
Donald Macauley
Ed Drew
James LoMonaco
Steve Szych
Paul Hallinan
Teresa Sayer

Faculty
Faculty
Faculty
Administrative Faculty
Classified Staff
Student
Student