

# STATE OF CONNECTICUT

#### BOARD OF TRUSTEES

FOR THE STATE COLLEGES

P.O. Box 2008

NEW BRITAIN, CONNECTICUT 06050

TEL. NEW BRITAIN: 203-229-1607

TEL. HARTFORD: 203-566-7373

#### RESOLUTION

#### concerning

# APPOINTMENTS TO TRAFFIC AND PARKING REGULATIONS COMMITTEE

December 4, 1981

WHEREAS, Section 10-109d of the State Statutes requires the Board of Trustees for the State Colleges to appoint a Committee at each campus to establish traffic and parking regulations, and

WHEREAS, The College Presidents of Central, Eastern, and Southern Connecticut State Colleges have recommended persons to serve on the Traffic and Parking Regulations Committee as members as listed on the Addendum to this Resolution, be it

RESOLVED, That the Trustees approve these appointments for the Academic Year 1981-1982.

A Certified True Copy:

James A. Frost

Executive Director

The following people are the present members of the Traffic and Parking Regulations Committee:

## Central Connecticut State College:

Faculty Senate Appointee D. Reed Ostrander Faculty Senate Appointee\* Vacancy Faculty H. Slotnick J. Fox Administrative Faculty P. Vieira Administrative Faculty Director, Public Safety B. McDonald G. Krenek Classified Staff R. Lepore Classified Staff S. Farrell Student Student Senate Electees\* 3 Vacancies

### Eastern Connecticut State College:

Ann Curran

Donald Macauley

Jacqueline Abbott

James LoMonaco

Steve Szych

Rick Larson

Paul Frazier

Faculty

Faculty

Classified Staff

Student

Student

## Southern Connecticut State College:

Edward Donohue Administrative Faculty Charles Slocum Administrative Faculty Administrative Faculty Rocco Pannella Mary Tull Teaching Faculty Teaching Faculty Anthony Martone Daniel Martorella Classified Staff Student Liz Brady Moira Ormond Student Bill Petroccio Student

<sup>\*</sup>awaiting names from appointment committees and/or election results

See Central's Letter 121, Addendum to BR#81-179 Southern's Letter dated 12/22/8/

The following people are the present members of the Traffic and Parking Regulations Committee:

# Central Connecticut State College

D. Reed Ostrander

Vacancy

H. Slotnick

J. Fox

P. Vieira

B. McDonald

G. Krenek

R. Lepore

4 Vacancies

Faculty Senate Appointee\*
Faculty Senate Appointee\*
Faculty

Administrative Faculty Administrative Faculty Director, Public Safety

Classified Staff Classified Staff

Student Senate Electees\*

# Eastern Connecticut State College

Ann Curran
Donald Macauley
Jacqueline Abbott
James LoMonaco
Steve Szych
Rick Larson

Paul Frazier

Faculty
Faculty
Faculty
Administrative Faculty
Classified Staff
Student
Student

# Southern Connecticut State College

Joseph Piotrowski Philip Brodsky Irving Leveton Eileen Callahan Ann-Marie Mellio Laurie Taylor Braden Plant Teaching Faculty
Administrative Faculty
Administrative Faculty
Classified Staff
Student
Student
Student

<sup>\*</sup>awaiting names from appointment committees and/or election results



# SOUTHERN CONNECTICUT STATE COLLEGE

501 Crescent Street

New Haven, Connecticut 06515

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

DEC 24 1981

Engleman Hall 131 (203) 397-4236

OF TRUSTEES

1981

CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE COLLEGE

NEW BRITAIN, CONNECTICUT

e of the President

December 14, 1981

TO:

Dr. James A. Frost, Executive Director

The committee titles uld be listed as

FROM: F. Don James, President

Central's Student Senate has elected Sam Farrell to serve on the Traffic and Parking Regulations Committee for the 1981-82 academic year.

4 Triffic appeals Com

listed as follows:

fdj:lp

F. Don James
President

RECEIVED

DEC 15 1981

BOARD OF TRUSTEES FOR THE STATE COLLEGES hter

sident

per Mrs Pakule



RECEIVE NOV 19 1981

# CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE COLLEGES New Britain, Connecticut 06050

Office of the President

November 18, 1981

TO: Dr. James A. Frost, Executive Director

TOM: F. Don James, President

Assequented, I am pleased to provide the 1981-82 roster of the two parking committees we have on campus:

## Parking and Traffic Regulations Committee

G. Krenek, Classified Staff

R. Lepore, Classified Staff

J. Fox, Administrative Faculty

P. Vierra, Administrative Faculty

4 students\* to be elected by Student

D. Reed Ostrander, Faculty Senate Appointee , Faculty Senate Appointee\*

H. Slotnick, Faculty

Chief McDonald, Director-Public Safety Member of Parking Appeals Committee\*

#### Parking Appeals Committee

R. Dumochel, classified staff

P. Vernesoni, faculty

M. White, Administrative Faculty (Chairman) student member to be elected by Student Senate

\* awaiting names from appointment committees and/or election results.

fdj:lp

F. Don James President



# SOUTHERN CONNECTICUT STATE COLLEGE

NOV 4 1981

501 Crescent Street

New Haven, Connecticut 06515
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
FOR THE STATE COLLEGES

Engleman Hall 131 (203) 397-4236

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

October 30, 1981

Dr. James A. Frost, Exeuctive Director The Connecticut State Colleges P.O. Box 2008 New Britain, Connecticut 06050

Dear Jim:

I am recommending that the following persons serve on the Traffic and Parking Regulations Committee for the 1981-82 academic year.

Dr. Joseph Piotrowski, Teaching Faculty

Mr. Philip Brodsky, Administrative Faculty

Mr. Irving Leveton, Administrative Faculty

Mrs. Eileen Callahan, Classified Staff

Ms. Ann-Marie Mellio, Student

Ms. Laurie Taylor, Student

Mr. Braden Plant, Student

I trust that the Board of Trustees will approve these appointments to the Traffic and Parking Regulations Committee at Southern Connecticut State College.

Sincerely,

Frank Harrison

President

FH/jb

Interdepartment	Message
-----------------	---------

SAVE TIME: Handwritten messages are acceptable.

	REV. 7/78 STATE OF CONNECTICUT D. 693805101)	Use carbon if you really n	need a copy. If typewritten, ignore faint li
	N AME	TITLE	DATE
To	AGENCY	ADDRESS	
	NAME	TITLE	TELEPHONE
om	AGENCY	ADDRESS	
SJECT			
1/	appie appe	als CC	A CONTRACTOR OF THE CONTRACTOR
		<b>A</b>	
(	Charles He	ruck La	ully
	Bruce Bra	Hord ad	~}~~~
		•	
	Lora Baran	s Clas	25).
	Philip Met	2455 a. S	tulent
			C-Table 1
(	Leon Paul	Kuster	
	Trux XPR	Reg. S	
	Enn Curra	La La	
	^		. D
K	Jones Ma	/	Lac
	acqueline (	abbott 7	<u> </u>
-			2dm
\J'	umes LoMo	naco	
	ick Larso		+-
71			
	· )		
	and Frazi	er	H
f	Paul Frazi Steve Szy		

MCSC Triffi append

Money Bryon - Atm.

Dr Bernard Rosenthal Fac

Heraldine Scidester - Class

Joni Yomen Student