

STATE OF CONNECTICUT

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

FOR THE STATE COLLEGES

P. O. Box 2008

NEW BRITAIN, CONNECTICUT 06050

TEL. NEW BRITAIN: 203-229-1607

TEL. HARTFORD: 203-566-7373

RESOLUTION

concerning

APPOINTMENTS TO TRAFFIC APPEALS COMMITTEE

November 7, 1980

WHEREAS, Section 10-109d of the State Statutes requires the Board of Trustees for the State Colleges to appoint a Committee at each campus to hear appeals of penalties assessed for parking or traffic violations, and

WHEREAS, The College Presidents of Central, Eastern, Southern, and Western Connecticut State Colleges have recommended persons to serve on the Traffic Appeals Committee as members as listed on the Addendum to this Resolution, be it

RESOLVED, That the Trustees approve these appointments for the Academic Year 1980-1981.

A Certified True Copy:

James A. Frost Executive Director The following people are the present members of the Traffic Appeals Committee:

Central Connecticut State College

Robert Dumochel Peter Vernesoni

Marie White, Chairperson David Dubois

Classified Staff Teaching Faculty

Administrative Faculty

Student

Eastern Connecticut State College

Charles Herrick Bruce Bradford Lora Baran

Bruce Eber Richard Concelmo

Administrative Faculty

Classified Staff

Student Student

Southern Connecticut State College

Philip Brodsky, Chairperson Irving Leveton Kay Nichols Joseph Piotrowski Mark Bergamo

Richard Allen Annette Grefe Administrative Faculty Administrative Faculty

Classified Staff Teaching Faculty

Student Student Student

Western Connecticut State College

Kathryn Vacha, Chairperson Bernard Rosenthal Geraldine Chidester

Joy Jessup

Administrative Faculty

Teaching Faculty Classified Staff

Student