

STATE OF CONNECTICUT

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

FOR THE STATE COLLEGES

P. O. Box 2008

NEW BRITAIN, CONNECTICUT 06050

TEL, NEW BRITAIN: 203-229-1607

TEL. HARTFORD: 203-566-7373

RESOLUTION

concerning

APPOINTMENTS TO TRAFFIC AND PARKING REGULATIONS COMMITTEE

December 7, 1979

WHEREAS,

Section 10-109d of the State Statutes requires the Board of Trustees for the State Colleges to appoint a Committee at each campus to establish traffic and parking regulations, and

WHEREAS,

The College Presidents of Central, Eastern, and Southern Connecticut State Colleges have recommended persons to serve on the Traffic and Parking Regulations Committee as members or as alternates as listed on the Addendum to this Resolution, be it

RESOLVED,

That the Trustees approve these appointments for the Academic Year 1979-1980.

A Certified True Copy:

James A. Frost

Executive Director

The following people are the present members of the Traffic and Parking Regulations Committee:

Central Connecticut State College

James Gasecki
Richard Lepore
Classified Staff
Classified Staff
James Fox
Administrative Faculty
James Snaden
Faculty Senate Appointee
William McDonald
Director of Public Safety
D. Reed Ostrander
Herbert Slotnick
Teaching Faculty

Peter Vieira Administrative Faculty

Mike Dubois Student
Cesar Mejia Student
Ann Marie Massotti Student
Thomas Connolly Student

Eastern Connecticut State College

Jacqueline Abbott Teaching Faculty
Ann Curran Teaching Faculty
Donald Macauley Teaching Faculty
James LoMonaco Administrative Faculty
Ronald Stephens Classified Staff
Tammy Romitelli Student

Tammy Romitelli Student
Michele Totilo Student
John Wilson Student

Southern Connecticut State College

Edward Bonessi, Chairperson Teaching Faculty
Robert O'Brien Administrative Faculty
Rocco Pannella Administrative Faculty
Daniel Martorella Classified Staff
Mary Tull Teaching Faculty
Anton Wagenbrenner Classified Staff
Joseph Wozenski Administrative Faculty

Mark Dandelske Student
Roger Gendron Student
Brian Kennedy Student