

## STATE OF CONNECTICUT

## BOARD OF TRUSTEES

FOR THE STATE COLLEGES

P. O. Box 2008

NEW BRITAIN, CONNECTICUT 06050

TEL. NEW BRITAIN: 203-229-1607

TEL. HARTFORD: 203-566-7373

RESOLUTION

concerning

APPOINTMENTS TO MEMBERSHIP

on the

TRAFFIC AND PARKING REGULATIONS COMMITTEE

of the

CONNECTICUT STATE COLLEGES

January 6, 1978

WHEREAS, The Board of Trustees for State Colleges, in compliance with Section 10-109d of the General Statutes, has established a Traffic and Parking Regulations Committee on each of the four campuses under its governance for the purpose of establishing parking regulations, and

WHEREAS, The Presidents have recommended persons to serve on the Committee as members or as alternates, and

WHEREAS, The members of such Committee must be appointed by the Trustees, be it

RESOLVED, That the persons listed on the Addendum to this Resolution are appointed members or alternates to the Traffic and Parking Regulations Committee for the 1977-1978 academic year.

A Certified True Copy:

James A. Frost Executive Director The following people are the present members of the Southern Connecticut State College Traffic and Safety Committee:

Edward W. Bonessi, Chairman Joseph Wozenski Robert O'Brien Philip Lagattuta Mary Tull J. Claude Scheuerman Richard Evarts

The following people are the present members of the Southern Connecticut State College Traffic Appeals Committee:

Philip Brodsky, Chairman Katherine Nichols, Secretary Joseph Piotrowski Eugene Dixon

Sally Truglia
Charles Cellar students
Susan McNamara

The following people are to serve as Members of Western Connecticut State College Traffic Regulations Committee:

Jeffrey Voegele Craig Sherman Charlotte LeMay, Teaching Faculty Richard Cyr, Classified Service Carl L. Robinson, Administration