

STATE OF CONNECTICUT

BOARD OF TRUETERS

FOR THE STATE COLLEGES

P. O. Box 2008

NEW BRITAIN, CONNECTICUT 06050

TEL. NEW BRITAIN: 203-229 2607

TEL HARTFORD: 203-566-7373

RESOLUTION

concerning

SIGNING OF DOCUMENTS
FOR
BOARD OF TRUSTEES FOR STATE COLLEGES

July 16, 1976

RESOLVED, That the following named individuals be authorized to sign necessary and appropriate payrolls, contracts, agreements, or documents executed under the policies of the Board of Trustees for State Colleges.

Bernice C. Niejadlik, Chairman of the Board

Alvin B. Wood , Vice Chairman of the Board

Seymour M. Smith , Secretary of the Board

James A. Frost, Executive Secretary to the Board and Executive Director for the Connecticut State Colleges

Clinton M. Ritchie, Executive Officer for Student, Faculty, and Staff Affairs

Frederic W. Rossomando, Executive Officer for Finance and Management

Thomas M. Jenkins, Executive Officer for Academic Affairs (to take effect August 15, 1976)

Arnold W. Boynton, Associate for Fiscal Affairs

F. Don James, President, Central Connecticut State College

Wilfred F. Croft, Vice President for Administrative Affairs, Central Connecticut State College

Charles R. Webb, President, Eastern Connecticut State College

Eugene E. Heide, Vice President for Administrative Affairs, Eastern Connecticut State College

Delbert E. Meyer, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Eastern Connecticut State College

Robert W. Meshanic, Dean of Student Affairs, Eastern Connecticut State College

Manson Van B. Jennings, President, Southern Connecticut State College

Evann Middlebrooks, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Southern Connecticut State College

J. Claude Scheuerman, Vice President for Administrative Affairs, Southern Connecticut State College

Louis I. Kuslan, Dean of Arts and Sciences, Southern Connecticut State College

Robert V. O'Brien, Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs, Southern Connecticut State College

Robert M. Bersi, President, Western Connecticut State College

Gilbert E. Teal, Dean of the College, Western Connecticut State College (effective until August 15, 1976)

Gertrude Braun, Dean of Academic Studies, Western Connecticut State College

Carl L. Robinson, Vice President for Administrative Affairs, Western Connecticut State College

Richard H. Sullivan, Associate Dean of Administrative Affairs, Western Connecticut State College

A Certified True Copy:

James A. Frost Executive Director