

# STATE OF CONNECTICUT

### BOARD OF TRUSTEES

FOR THE STATE COLLEGES

1280 ASYLUM AVENUE

HARTFORD, CONNECTICUT 06105

#### AUTHORIZING RESOLUTION

#### CONCERNING

## Signing of Documents for Board of Trustees for State Colleges - 73

July 13, 1973

RESOLVED, That the following named individuals be authorized to sign necessary and appropriate payrolls, contracts, agreements, or documents executed under the policies of the Board of Trustees for State Colleges.

Bernice C. Niejadlik , Chairman of the Board
John F. Robinson , Vice Chairman of the Board
Alvin B. Wood , Secretary of the Board
James A. Frost, Executive Secretary to the Board
Clinton M. Ritchie, Associate Executive Secretary to the Board
Arnold W. Boynton, Chief Fiscal Officer for the Board
F. Don James, President, Central Connecticut State College
Cletus A. Clow, Dean of Administrative Affairs, Central Connecticut State College
Charles R. Webb, President, Eastern Connecticut State College
Robert M. Wickware, Dean of Academic Affairs, Eastern Connecticut State College
Eugene E. Heide, Dean of Administrative Affairs, Eastern Connecticut State College
Robert Meshanic, Dean of Student Affairs, Eastern Connecticut State College

Manson Van B. Jennings, President, Southern

Connecticut State College

- Evann Middlebrooks, Vice President of Academic Affairs, Southern Connecticut State College
- Paul Lowe, Dean of Administrative Affairs, Southern Connecticut State College
- Louis I. Kuslan, Dean of Arts and Sciences, Southern Connecticut State College
- Ruth A. Haas, President, Western Connecticut State College
- Gilbert E. Teal, Dean of the College, Western Connecticut State College
- Carl R. Robinson, Dean of Administrative Affairs, Western Connecticut State College

\*\*\*