

STATE OF CONNECTICUT

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

FOR THE STATE COLLEGES

80 PRATT STREET

HARTFORD, CONNECTICUT 06103

AREA CODE 203 566-3040

MRS. BERNICE C. NIEJADLIK, CHAIRMAN JOHN F. ROBINSON, VICE-CHAIRMAN ERNEST A. JOHNSON, SECRETARY EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

J. EUGENE SMITH

AUTHORIZING RESOLUTION

concerning

Signing of Documents for Board of Trustees for State Colleges

June 25, 1971

RESOLVED, That the following named individuals be authorized to sign necessary and appropriate payrolls, contracts, agreements, or documents executed under the policies of the Board of Trustees for State Colleges.

Bernice C. Niejadlik, Chairman

John F. Robinson, Vice Chairman of the Board

Thomas A. Grasso, Secretary of the Board

J. Eugene Smith, Executive Secretary to the Board

Arnold W. Boynton, Chief Fiscal Officer for the Board

F. Don James, President, Central Connecticut State College

Cletus A. Clow, Dean of Administrative Affairs, Central Connecticut State College

Charles R. Webb, President, Eastern Connecticut State College

Robert K. Wickware, Dean of Academic Affairs, Eastern Connecticut State College

Eugene E. Heide, Dean of Administrative Affairs, Eastern Connecticut State College

Manson Van B. Jennings, President, Southern Connecticut State College Evann Middlebrooks, Vice President of Academic Affairs, Southern Connecticut State College

Paul F. Lowe, Dean of Administrative Affairs, Southern Connecticut State College

Louis I. Kuslan, Dean of Arts and Sciences, Southern Connecticut State College

Ruth A. Haas, President, Western Connecticut State College

Gilbert E. Teal, Dean of the College, Western Connecticut State College

Maurice J. Rudner, Dean of Administrative Affairs, Western Connecticut State College